kinggnik

Photographs

In 1960s & 1970s, 5-Carolyn (Carey) King 1977-, POSTS on January 28, 2010 at 6:59 am

(Editor’s note: Though that first photo is identified as “Claire,” I know from the bottom of my heart that it is me.)

  1. Oh how we loved those “Grandma dresses”. She was great at picking out the sweetest fancy clothes that we could use in our little girl photo shoots.

    Twinkling eyes and lyrical giggles!
    Those were the days!
    PK

  2. Carey – always full of fun and excitement! agreat entertainer and motivator of young minds!

  3. I think the blue check dress pic was a fridge one(?)
    PK

  4. Grandma also thought my middle name was “Hamilton” until I was 21, so I wouldn’t be offended that she got our baby pics confused ­čÖé

Leave a Reply

