kinggnik

Photographs

In 1980s & 1990s, 4-Penelope (Penny) Flynt King 1949-, 4-Robert (Bobby) King III 1946-, 5-Carolyn (Carey) King 1977-, 5-Claire King Parrish 1981-, POSTS on January 30, 2010 at 12:46 pm

  1. I can just hear Grandma’s cackle right now!!

    She loved this photo of Claire. I showed her the proofs, told her which ones I’d buy and she said I MUST include this one showing baby Claire’s disgust with having to wear that bonnet!!!
    Needless to say, from then on, Claire HELD her Mommy-made bonnets!

  2. What a classy family… I am glad to know you folks!

  3. I LOVE Claire’s face. AMazing.

Leave a Reply

