kinggnik

Photographs

In 1980s & 1990s, 5-Carolyn (Carey) King 1977-, 5-Claire King Parrish 1981-, 5-Jessica King Snead 1982-, 5-Julie Anna Dimmock 1979-, 5-Laurie Dimmock Nappier 1982-, 5-Michaela King 1985-, Beach & Boat, POSTS on March 12, 2010 at 10:30 am

(Editor’s note: Blanket again! On the end at the left. Would this have been summer of 1988? And in the second photo, which grown-up’s feet are sticking out?)

  1. Yes, 1988 would have been about right. Wonder what is distressing Claire?

  2. Who knows…I hear in those days I was a real drama queen! 🙂

  3. It looks like Claire was singing!

  4. I think that looks like my big toe.
    Penny

  5. Not me… 🙂

  6. Yep, those skinny legs and curled up toe HAS to be the
    ‘always-graceful’ me! 🙂

    And, the two little darlin’s with their mouths wide open
    (normally singing, laughing, or directing) also belong to me!!!
    I’m one blessed mama.

  7. Big big toes and no calves. That’s me, too. Love you, Mama.

Leave a Reply

